Now That’s What I Call Country Volume 8

Now That’s What I Call Country Volume 8

Now That's What I Call Country Volume 8

(2015/UME) 18 tracks. 2015 release, an installment in the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music compilation series. ‘Now’ is the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. The seven previous NOW That’s What I Call Country releases have debuted in the Top 3 of the Billboard Country albums chart. Includes tracks from Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, A Thousand Horses, Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen and many others.

Medium 1

  1. Luke Bryan – Roller Coaster
  2. Jason Aldean – Just Gettin’ ed
  3. Sam Hunt – Leave the Night on
  4. Darius Rucker – Homegrown Honey
  5. Florida Georgia Line – Sun Daze
  6. Jake Owen – Beachin’
  7. Brantley Gilbert – Bottoms Up
  8. Eric Church – Give Me Back My Hometown
  9. Lady Antebellum – Bartender
  10. a Thousand Horses – Smoke
  11. Cole Swindell – Ain’t Worth the Whiskey
  12. Keith Urban – Somewhere in My Car
  13. Miranda Lambert – Automatic
  14. Brad Paisley – Perfect Storm
  15. Tyler Farr – A Guy Walks Into a Bar
  16. Lee Brice – Drinking Class
  17. Chris Young – Lonely Eyes
  18. Eric Paslay – She Don’t Love You

List Price: $ 18.98

Price: $ 9.95

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »