Techno 2018

Techno 2018

Techno 2018

Techno 2018 (3CD) mixed by BEN DUST, TOM FRANKE & VAN The techno scene is currently livelier, more exciting and, above all, more diverse than ever before. That’s why we decided to modify the annual compilation TECHNO 2018. Instead of 2 CDs, we are now offering 3 CDs packed in a smart 6-sided digipack while each CD represents a different techno style. Disc One: Melodic Trippy Techno mixed by VAN Includes tracks & remixes by Torsten Kanzler, Drumcomplex & Frank Sonic, Linus Quick, Monika Kruse, Pig & Dan, Maceo Plex, Resistohr (Exclusive Track), David Loblitz, Matt Mus, Gene Karz and Brain Sanhaji. Disc Two: Tech-House & Groovy Techno mixed by TOM FRANKE including tracks & remixes by Format: B, Anna Reusch, AKA AKA, Pagano, Nicone, Tom Wax, Lutzenkirchen, Mintech and Ruede Hagelstein. Disc Three: Heavy & Dark Techno mixed by BEN DUST Includes tracks & remixes by Klaudia Gawlas, Gayle San, Frank Kvitta, David Temessi, Manuel Orf aka Viper XXL, Ochs & Klick, Spiros Kaloumenos, Tobias Lueke, Sebastian Groth and many more!

List Price: $ 17.72

Price: $ 17.72

Traffic Exchange Site

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »